Hampton Roads
Menu
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
Community Events
Get the inside scoop with Aaron Draplin of Draplin Design Co. and learn what goes on behind the scenes! Aaron will give an in-depth walk through of some of our projects and answer questions in an intimate setting. Tips, tricks, tales and threats from our questionable existence! Questions answered. Riddles solved. Enigmas discussed. Don’t miss out!
Norfolk · Thursday, April 6, 2017
Print’s not dead! Let this talk be proof. From the contracts to the scheming, from the pagination to the design, from the tears to the nightmares…Aaron Draplin shares the entire story behind Draplin Design Co.'s newest book Pretty Much Everything.
Virginia Beach · Thursday, April 6, 2017
InSight is the first Student Portfolio Review of its kind in Hampton Roads. This all-day event aims to equip emerging designers with the awareness, confidence, and tenacity necessary to thrive in the professional world.
Norfolk · Sunday, April 23, 2017
Join us in New York City on April 21 for the 2017 AIGA Awards Gala, an inspiring evening celebrating the lives and work of the 2017 AIGA medalists. Seating is limited! Purchase your tickets now.
New York · Friday, April 21, 2017
Our two-day “Business Perspectives for Alumni” program has been uniquely created for past attendees of our celebrated executive education course at Yale School of Management. Alumni will reconnect with multiple cohorts from the past decade to deepen and expand their AIGA and Yale network connections.
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Join us in Minneapolis next Fall for the 2017 AIGA Design Conference. With more than 90 speakers and thousands of attendees, it's sure to be an unforgettable experience you won't want to miss!
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
LOADING...
Your browser is too old to view this site.

Do yourself a favor and upgrade it to the latest version.